GSPP Alumni Re-Union Dinner


GSPP hosted the Alumni Re-Union Dinner on 25 November 2017.

Mr Berik Sakbayuly Aryn, Vice-Minister of Religious Affairs and Civil Society of the Republic of Kazakhstan and Dean Weng Tat Hui gave the opening remarks.
Zhangeldy Manasov took on the responsibility as the new President of the GSPP Alumni Committee. GSPP wishes Zhangeldy Manasov success in his new role! New GSPP Alumni Committee members include:
President – Zhangeldy Manasov (MPP -2015)
Vice-President – Ilyas Duyssengaliyev (MPP -2015)
Treasurer – Nurzhan Otantayev (MPP -2017)
Secretary –Anara Karabayeva (MPP -2017)