Our contacts

ADMISSIONS

Admissions Department Phone: +7 7172 709149 Email: gspp_admissions@nu.edu.kz

DEGREE PROGRAMS DEVELOPMENT
STUDENT COORDINATION

Madina Kuvanysheva (MPA, MPP) Phone: +7 7172 706123 Email: mkuvanysheva@nu.edu.kz

Karina Khalilova (Ph.D.)
Тел.: +7 7172 694577 Email: karina.khalilova@nu.edu.kz

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Azhar Umbetova Phone: +7 7172 694583 Email: azhar.umbetova@nu.edu.kz

HUMAN RESOURCES

Eldar Salimov Phone: +7 7172 706436 Email: eldar.salimov@nu.edu.kz
Adilkhan Bozhanov
Phone: +7 7172 709283
Email: adilkhan.bozhanov@nu.edu.kz

EXECUTIVE EDUCATION

Zhanar Ismailova Phone: +7 7172 706462 Email: execed.gspp@nu.edu.kz

RESEARCH&CONSULTANCY

Madi Khanafiya Phone: +7 7172 694904
Email: madi.khanafiya@nu.edu.kz

DEAN’S OFFICE

Azhar Umbetova Phone: +7 7172 694583 Email: azhar.umbetova@nu.edu.kz

PR AND MARKETING

Aisha Mukasheva Email: aisha.mukasheva@nu.edu.kz

Getting here

Graduate School of Public Policy Nazarbayev University

The Republic of Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan 53, Kabanbay Batyr Avenue, Block C3 (42) Building of the Graduate School of Business and Graduate School of Public Policy