The Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, or LKY School, is an autonomous postgraduate school of the National University of Singapore (NUS). The QS World University Rankings (2019) ranked NUS 11th in the world and 1st in Asia.


The Astana Civil Service Hub (ACSH), an initiative of the Government of Kazakhstan and the United Nations Development Programme, was established in March 2013 by 25 countries and 5 international organisations.

Today, the Hub comprises 42 countries and more than 55 institutional partners. ACSH is a multilateral institutional platform for the continuous exchange of knowledge and experience in the field of civil service development, aiming at supporting governments in the region through fostering partnerships, capacity building and peer-to-peer learning development activities, and evidence-based solutions, informed by a comprehensive research agenda.


The Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) is a specialized agency of the United Nations that leads international efforts to defeat hunger. The partnership between Kazakhstan and FAO has been constantly evolving since the country became a member of the Organization in 1997. 


Association of Regional Environmental Initiatives “ECOJER” consolidates the business and civil society to represent and protect common interests, assist in environmental protection activities.