Our contacts

ADMISSIONS

Admissions Department
Phone: +7 7172 706123, 706568, 709054, 706623
Email: gspp_admissions@nu.edu.kz

DEGREE PROGRAMS DEVELOPMENT

Assel Mussabayeva
Phone: +7 7172 709149
Email: assel.mussabayeva@nu.edu.kz

STUDENT COORDINATION

Karlygash Karamanova (MPA, MPP)
Phone: +7 7172 709155
Email: karlygash.karamanova@nu.edu.kz

Karina Khalilova (Ph.D.)
Тел.: +7 7172 694577
Email: karina.khalilova@nu.edu.kz

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Azhar Umbetova
Phone: +7 7172 694583
Email: azhar.umbetova@nu.edu.kz

HUMAN RESOURCES

Yerlan Agaidarov
Phone: +7 7172 709159
Email: nugspp_hiring@nu.edu.kz

EXECUTIVE EDUCATION

Galiyanur Mussina
Phone: +7 7172 709156
Email: execed.gspp@nu.edu.kz

RESEARCH&CONSULTANCY

Madina Lukpanova
Phone: +7 7172 694589
Email: mlukpanova@nu.edu.kz

DEAN’S OFFICE

Azhar Umbetova
Phone: +7 7172 694583
Email: azhar.umbetova@nu.edu.kz

PR AND MARKETING

Yulia Kaufman
Phone: +7 7172 694591
Email: yulia.kaufman@nu.edu.kz

Getting here

Graduate School of Public Policy Nazarbayev University

The Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana 53, Kabanbay Batyr Avenue, Block C3 (42) Building of the Graduate School of Business and Graduate School of Public Policy